Tag Archives: Telangana Rashtra Samithi

Telangana has established as India’s 29th state



After the long movement for the division of Andhra Pradesh, the southern state of India at last new state Telangana has formed, K Chandra Sekhar Rao leading spirit of the movement took an oath for the first Chief Minister of the state.

Chandrababu Naidu will take the oath on 8th June as Chief Minister for the newly separated state Seemandhra.

Telengana has been borne as 29th state of India, as a result, of a long movement since 1960; K Chandrasekhar Rao’s chief of Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS) took the oath as first Chief Minister.

In Recently happened election in the vote also taken in Telengana’s 119 seats, in their TRS party got 63 seats. The main election agenda was Andhra Division. Continue reading